Live Broadcast: Valentine’s Day With Stevie B, Lisette Melendez, Fast Forward And Nyasia

By on February 14, 2015


CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO US LIVE NOW

Can you think of a better place to spend Valentine’s Day? A date and a night of Freestyle. Be there or be square!

Tune in here for the live broadcast from The Portage theater in Chicago at 9PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6PM PT for the Freestyle Lover’s Valentine’s Day Broadcast and keep the page bookmarked because this is where you’ll get the rebroadcast, ON DEMAND later in the week.

Eddie V hosts the event with guest DJS including Tim Spinnin’ Schommer. Live performances from Stevie B, Lisette Melendez, Nyasia and Fast Forward.

UPDATE – FEB. 25, 2015:
Check out the rebroadcast of the show below. Click the play button on the player below to listen.

Don’t forget! We have an entire channel of Freestyle playing 24/7, click here for that channel

WBMX.COM Rebroadcast – Stevie B Show At The Portage Theater In Chicago from clubheadtv on Vimeo.

Make sure you LIKE the only, the original, the official WBMX Facebook page at http://facebook.com/wbmxofficial where we’ll be posting raw video and pictures as the event happens.

2 Comments

  1. jorge reyes

    February 18, 2015 at 6:29 pm

    awesome brings me back

  2. MARY ANN

    March 7, 2015 at 2:22 pm

    DJ XTC was awesome, i will be listening everytime i can…THANK U 4 DA MEMORIES

Leave a Reply